On “The Funded” and putting a mirror to one’s face*…

I was going to check out The Funded* today but discovered that Jason has beaten me to it!

The site does not have many European funds but does briefly mention London Seed Capital, Atlas and Index – sadly nothing on Amadeus.

I have nothing to add to what Jason has written except to re-emphasise the following (this is for entrepreneurs and start-ups):

If you’ve dealt with (and preferably received funds from) a VC, I would recommend you post your experience on The Funded.

As for me, I will try and see if we can get a nice entry for Amadeus 🙂

.

P.S. Thanks to Barak for a great title and to Loken for the link (in response to my earlier post

2 thoughts on “On “The Funded” and putting a mirror to one’s face*…”

  1. Shantanu: going by the comments Jason shares, I think no-comment must be preferable to some-comment. Also I notice you say you would like to try to get a nice one on Amadeus. Is it not the point that the comment is unsolicited and unprompted? :-/

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.